Sélectionner une page

CHAMBRES

Choisissez votre chambre!

$
Chaque chambre a un décor unique et moderne et leurs noms nous renvoient aux quartiers et monuments historiques de notre Lisbonne … Réservez le vôtre!

Chambre double / twin avec salle de bain partagée

Cette chambre avec un lit king-size ou deux lits simples mesure 11 m². Il dispose d’une télévision et offre une vue sur les rues étroites du Bairro Alto et dispose d’un service de ménage quotidien. Les salles de bains sont communes et comprennent des articles de toilette gratuits.

Double/twin room with private bathroom

Cette chambre double de 12/14 m² comprend un lit queen-size / king-size ou deux lits simples et une télévision. Il propose également un service de ménage quotidien. La salle de bains est privative et comprend des articles de toilette.

CHAMBRE DOUBLE / TWIN AVEC SALLE DE BAIN PRIVÉE

Cette chambre double de 12/14 m² comprend un lit queen-size / king-size ou deux lits simples et une télévision. Il propose également un service de ménage quotidien. La salle de bains est privative et comprend des articles de toilette.

CHAMBRE SUPÉRIEURE DOUBLE / TWIN AVEC SALLE DE BAIN PRIVÉE

Cette chambre double supérieure mesure environ 17 m² et comprend un lit king-size ou deux lits simples et une télévision. Il propose également un service de ménage quotidien. La salle de bains est privative et comprend des articles de toilette.

Studio Deluxe with private bathroom

Ce studio de 40 m² offre une vue sur les rues étroites du Bairro Alto, un lit king-size et un salon / salle à manger avec une kitchenette entièrement équipée et deux télévisions par câble à écran plat. Il propose également un service de ménage quotidien. La salle de bains est privative et comprend des articles de toilette.

STUDIO DE LUXE AVEC SALLE DE BAIN PRIVÉE

Ce studio de 40 m² offre une vue sur les rues étroites du Bairro Alto, un lit king-size et un salon / salle à manger avec une kitchenette entièrement équipée et deux télévisions par câble à écran plat. Il propose également un service de ménage quotidien. La salle de bains est privative et comprend des articles de toilette.

Open chat

Rooms

Choose your room!

$

Each room has a unique and modern decor and their names refer us to neighborhoods and hystorical monuments of our Lisbon … Reserve yours!

Double/twin room with shared bathroom

This room with king size bed or two single beds, has the size of 11 meters square. Offers a televison and view to Bairro Alto narrow streets and have a daily housekeeping service. The bathrooms are share and offers personal hygiene products.

Double/twin room with private bathroom

This double room has the size of 12/14 meters square, offers queen/king size bed or two single beds and television. It also offers a daily cleaning service. The bathroom with shower is private and offers a personal hygiene products.

Double/twin room with private bathroom

This double room has the size of 12/14 meters square, offers queen/king size bed or two single beds and television. It also offers a daily cleaning service. The bathroom with shower is private and offers a personal hygiene products.

Superior double/twin room with private bathroom

This superior double room has the size of 17 meters square, with king size bed or two single beds and television. It also offers a daily cleaning service. The bathroom with shower/bath is private and offers personal hygiene products.

Studio Deluxe with private bathroom

This Studio has the size of 40 meters square, offers a view to Bairro Alto’s narrow streets, a king size bed and a living room / dining room with fully equipped kitchenet and two flat-screen cable TV’s. It also offers a daily cleaning service. The bathroom is private and offers personal hygiene produtcs.

Studio Deluxe with private bathroom

This Studio has the size of 40 meters square, offers a view to Bairro Alto’s narrow streets, a king size bed and a living room / dining room with fully equipped kitchenet and two flat-screen cable TV’s. It also offers a daily cleaning service. The bathroom is private and offers personal hygiene produtcs.

Open chat